Label: Ryan Spalding // ryan@dinealonerecords.com

Booking (CA): Rob Zifarelli // rzifarelli@paradigmagentcy.com

Booking (EU): Kai lehmann // kai@listencollective.com

US PR: Bailey Sattler // baileys@grandstandhq.com

CA PR: Ken Beattie // kb@killbeatmusic.com

UK PR: James Barker // james@mysticsons.com

Management: Dave Spencer, Roland Broere, Mark Cwanja //

Dave@davespencermgmt.com

roland@rockpapermanagement.com

mark@rockpapermanagement.com

yukonblondeinc@gmail.com // www.yukonblonde.com